USGS - science for a changing world

USGS Coastal and Marine Geology Program

USGS Coastal and Marine Geology Program > Coastal and Marine Geology Program Lidar Coordination > Contact

Coastal and Marine Geology Program Lidar Coordination

Contact

Xan Fredericks, Coastal and Marine Geology Program Lidar Coordinator
Coastal and Marine Geology Program, U.S. Geological Survey
600 4th St. South
St. Petersburg, FL 33701
Email: afredericks@usgs.gov
Phone: 727-502-8086

USGS Lidar Points of Contact by Region:

Alaska Region

Ben Jones (bjones@usgs.gov)

Midwest Region

Larry Robinson (lrobinson@usgs.gov)

Pacific Region

Jonathan Stock (jstock@usgs.gov)

Northwest Region

Lief Horwitz (lief_horwitz@usgs.gov)
Bill Labiosa (blabiosa@usgs.gov)

Northeast Region

Stephen Cauller (sjcaulle@usgs.gov)
Daniel Doctor (dhdoctor@usgs.gov)

Southeast Region

Xan Fredericks (afredericks@usgs.gov); Chair of USGS Lidar POC Working Group

Southwest Region

Robert Horton (horton@usgs.gov)

USGS Lidar Points of Contact by Mission Area:

Climate and Land Use

Bruce Quirk (quirk@usgs.gov)

Core Science Systems

John Brock (jbrock@usgs.gov)

Ecosystems

John Young (jyoung@usgs.gov)

Energy and Minerals & Environmental Health

Sally Brady (srbrady@usgs.gov)

Natural Hazards

Victoria Avery (vavery@usgs.gov)
John Haines (jhaines@usgs.gov)

Water

TBD

Accessibility FOIA Privacy Policies and Notices

Take Pride in America logo USA.gov logo U.S. Department of the Interior | U.S. Geological Survey
URL: http://coastal.er.usgs.gov/lidar-coordination/contact.html
Page Contact Information: Feedback
Page Last Modified: November 21, 2017 @ 04:28 PM (JSG)